Rebecca Miller conducts the Colorado Springs Philharmonic

Share this story

Rebecca Miller conducts two performances with the Colorado Springs Philharmonic at the Pikes Peak Center for the Performing Arts this week. The Orchestra’s season concludes with two performances of a programme featuring three timeless masterpieces:

Valerie Coleman Umoja, Anthem for Unity
Ravel Piano Concerto in G Major
Dvořák Symphony No. 9, “From the New World”

Saturday 18 May, 7.30pm & Sunday 19 May, 2.30pm.


More news